Our PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have a question.

 

Contact us!

 

 

President 

Erika Heyser

president@iltexaskatypto.org

 

 

Vice-President 

Jaime Schlickbernd  

vicepresident@iltexaskatypto.org

 

 

 

 

Treasurer 

Raquel Reyes-Villarreal  

treasurer@iltexaskatypto.org

 

 

 

 

Secretary 

Cyril Thomas

secretary@iltexaskatypto.org

 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Guillermo Gomez

parliamentarian@iltexaskatypto.org

 

 

 

 

Communications Chair

Mariana Folgado

communications@iltexaskatypto.org

 

 

 

Fundraising Chair

Veronica Sleight

fundraising@iltexaskatypto.org

 

 

 

Hospitality Chair

Jenn Saxena

hospitality@iltexaskatypto.org

 

 

 

Membership Chair

Janet Bridges

membership@iltexaskatypto.org 

 

 

 

Programs Chair

Mario Gonzalez

programs@iltexaskatypto.org 

 

 

 

Spirit Wear Chair

Christmas Day

spiritwear@iltexaskatypto.org 

 

 

Yearbook Chair

Angelica Rueda

yearbook@iltexaskatypto.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Volunteer Chair

Cris Hegner

volunteer@iltexaskatypto.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Bylaws

 

 

 

 https://iltexaskatypto.membershiptoolkit.com/assets/05173/ILTEXAS_KATY_PTO_BYLAWS_FINAL_082118_docx_-_Google_Docs.pdf